What the Bloody Hell & WHY?!

This Bastard reporter would like to know who the bloody hell came up with these ideas and why the bloody hell they think they’re appropriate for the children’s market?!

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Vodpod videos no longer available.


2 Responses to “What the Bloody Hell & WHY?!”

  1. Bah. I won’t be impressed until dolls start walking around autonomously and having actual conversations, like Teddy in A.I.

    (“You will break.”)

  2. yeah, there is no need for all this. 20 years ago, I thought it was too far when they came up with that wet diaper doll. Dolls with erections?! I think that qualifies as child abuse. I’d be upset if I found out my kid was over at someone’s house learning about erections.

Leave a Reply

